Oneohtrix Point Never Modcast Mix

Oneohtrix Point Never Modcast Mix
Following recent releases as part of RVNG's FRKWYS series and with Ford & Lopatin, Daniel Lopatin has returned to his Oneohtrix Point Never project for a new mix.

Over on Modular People, Lopatin has released a free mix featuring the likes of Kraftwerk, Nobukazu Takemura and araabMUZIK. As usual, it's guaranteed to be a heady outing featuring some left-field sonics.

Download the mix here and check out the tracklist below.

Also, according to the Modular People post, OPN will follow up release to his 2010 album Returnal with a new LP in the fall on Software.

Modcast Mix:

1. Jean-Philippe Goude - "Sicilienne"
2. Kraftwerk - "The Telephone Call"
3. Big L - "All Black"
4. Limpe Fuchs - "Wir Tanzen"
5. John Abercrombie - "Timeless"
6. Nobukazu Takemura - "Icefall"
7. Eduard Artemiev - "Hope"
8. araabMUZIK - "Lost in a Maze" *edit