Norah Jones Details Her Danger Mouse-Produced 'Little Broken Hearts'

Norah Jones Details Her Danger Mouse-Produced 'Little Broken Hearts'
We recently learned that Norah Jones would be undergoing an "artist evolution" with her upcoming Danger Mouse-produced effort Little Broken Hearts, though we were unsure when the jazzy chanteuse would drop the new disc. She had, however, prepped us to expect a spring release, and the performer will keep to her word: Little Broken Hearts will arrive May 1 through Blue Note/EMI.

As previously reported, the sessions for her latest set were captured shortly after she and Danger Mouse collaborated on the Rome project. Both musicians took an extremely hand-on approach to the songs that shape the disc, with Jones performing piano, keyboards, bass and guitar, and Danger Mouse handling drums, bass, guitar, keyboards and string arrangements.

Other guests show up on the album, though, including Band of Horses' Blake Mills, Black Keys collaborator Gus Seyffert, session drummer Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M.), and more.

Jones had hinted earlier that she'll be touring throughout 2012, but live dates have yet to be released. For now, you can see her new album's cover art above and the tracklist below.

Little Broken Hearts:

1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She's 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin' On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam 
12. All A Dream