NOFX Make 'First Ditch Effort' on New Album, Share Single

NOFX Make 'First Ditch Effort' on New Album, Share Single
Veteran California pop punk act NOFX recently delved into their eye-opening lifestyles with the book NOFX: The Hepatitis Bathtub and Other Stories. Now that they've conquered the literary world, the band are set to return with a new album.

The release marks NOFX's 13th release overall and features 13 tracks from the band. It's called First Ditch Effort, and you'll find its artwork above.

NOFX have already given us a taste of First Ditch Effort with a stream of its opening song "Six Years on Dope." The track arrived with a lyric video that features Fat Mike and Smelly trading off on vocal duties. Watch the clip below [via Noisey].

First Ditch Effort will land on October 7 via Fat Wreck

First Ditch Effort:

1. Six Years on Dope
2. Happy Father's Day
3. Sid and Nancy
4. California Drought
5. Oxy Moronic
6. I Don't Like Me Anymore
7. I'm A Transvest-lite
8. Ditch Effort
9. Dead Beat Mom
10. Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11. It Ain't Lonely at the Bottom
12. I'm So Sorry Tony
13. Generation Z