Nite Jewel Details 'One Second of Love'

Nite Jewel Details 'One Second of Love'
While we're plenty excited for California based retro-electro musician Nite Jewel's new "She's Always Watching You" seven-inch to drop next Tuesday (December 13), the announcement of that mini-platter came with even more exciting news that she was prepping a new full-length for Secretly Canadian. With one release just around the corner, Ramona Gonzalez has now unveiled the details of that album.

Titled One Second of Love, the 10-song effort is the proper follow-up to her 2008 bedroom Italo disco debut disc Good Evening. A press release explains that the album further refines Gonzalez's '80s-era R&B jams, but with her sultry coo now taking on properties of Sade and Annie Lennox. You can check the synth-driven title track, as well as the tracklisting, down below.

Secretly Canadian delivers One Second of Love on March 6. As previously reported, the "She's Always Watching You" single arrives December 13 via Love Letters Ink.

One Second of Love:

1. "This Story"
2. "One Second of Love"
3. "She's Always Watching You"
4. "Mind & Eyes"
5. "In The Dark"
6. "Memory, Man"
7. "Unearthly Delights"
8. "No I Don't"
9. "Autograph"
10. "Clive"

One Second Of Love by Nite Jewel