Nine Inch Nails Detail 'Hesitation Marks,' Confirm Tracklist and Guests

Nine Inch Nails Detail 'Hesitation Marks,' Confirm Tracklist and Guests
This morning (June 21), we published our 20 Most Anticipated Albums of the Summer, and coming in right at the top of the list was Nine Inch Nails' Hesitation Marks. Now, we've got the full details for the comeback disc from Trent Reznor and company.

Check out the 14-song tracklist below. Rolling Stone notes that album was produced by Reznor, along with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. Guests include Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson's Adrian Belew — who recently dropped out of NIN's live incarnation — and the Who's current bassist Pino Palladino.

Scroll past the tracklist to hear the recently unveiled single "Came Back Haunted." We can expect to see a David Lynch-directed video for this cut soon.

Also be sure to check out Nine Inch Nails' hefty upcoming tour schedule, which includes a massive North American run in the fall including stops in Montreal, Toronto and Vancouver.

Hesitation Marks:

1. The Eater of Dreams

2. Copy of A

3. Came Back Haunted

4. Find My Way

5. All Time Low

6. Disappointed

7. Everything

8. Satellite

9. Various Methods of Escape

10. Running1

11. I Would for You

12. In Two

13. While I'm Still Here

14. Black Noise