Night Slugs Celebrates Allstars on New Comp with Egyptrixx, Girl Unit, Bok Bok

Night Slugs Celebrates <i>Allstars</i> on New Comp with Egyptrixx, Girl Unit, Bok Bok
Unless you're an avid collector of white label techno records, there's a good chance you missed some of the stunning output of new UK label Night Slugs. Rather than stress out your credit card by ordering individual records, the label is releasing its best tracks, alongside some exclusives and remixes, on a new compilation.

The disc is suitably titled Allstars Volume 1 and demonstrates the quality of Night Slugs' whole roster, including Egyptrixx, Bok Bok, Mosca and Girl Unit, among others. There are previously unreleased tracks from L-Vis with T. Williams, Optimum and Jacques Green.

 Night Slugs' Allstars Volume 1 will be available today (November 29) on CD and as a digital download. Track snippets are available below and you can order it from Boomkat here.

Allstars Volume 1:

1. Mosca "Square One VIP"

2. Lil Silva "Golds 2 Get"

3. Girl Unit "IRL" (Bok Bok remix)

4. Kingdom "Bust Broke"

5. L-Vis 1990 & T. Williams "Stand Up"

6. Jam City "Arpjam"

7. Lil Silva "Seasons"

8. Egyptrixx "Liberation Front"

9. Bok Bok & Cubic Zirconia "Reclash Dub"

10. Optimum "Broken Embrace"

11. Jacques Greene "(Baby I Don't Know) What You Want"

12. Velour "Booty Slammer"

13. Girl Unit "Wut"

Read full review of Night Slugs Allstars Volume 1 - Various / Night Slugs on ©