New Timbaland-Produced Nine Inch Nails Album! (April Fool's)

New Timbaland-Produced Nine Inch Nails Album! (April Fool's)
Well, it's official: Trent Reznor is taking the prize for being our favourite April Fool's Day prankster.

Following a Twitter message  that reads "Brand new FULL LENGTH NIN record available now," the Nine Inch Nails man revealed Strobe Light, his totally new and totally fake Timbaland-produced album. The record - and obvious jab at Chris Cornell - comes fully loaded with Kanye glasses, duets between Fergie and Al Jourgensen, and a song called "Pussygrinder" featuring Sheryl Crow.

It also come with the following message from Trent and the tracklisting posted below:

"To download NIN's new full-length album Strobe Light, PRODUCED BY TIMBALAND, enter a valid email address in the fields below. A download link will be sent to you immediately. Your credit card will be charged $18.98 plus a $10 digital delivery convenience fee. Your files will arrive as windows media files playable on quite a few players with your name embedded all over them just in case you lose them. You will also receive an exclusive photo and a free email account with our partner Google's Gmail service.

"Your email will be kept confidential and will not be used for spam, unless we can make some money selling it."

Strobe Light:

1. "Intro Skit"
2. "Everybody's Doing It" [feat. Chris Martin, Jay-Z AND Bono]
3. "Black T-Shirt"
4. "Pussygrinder" [feat. Sheryl Crow]
5. "Coffin on the Dancefloor"
6. "This Rhythm Is Infected"
7. "Slide to the Dark Side"
8. "Even Closer" [feat. Justin Timberlake and Maynard James Keenan]
9. "On the List (She's Not)"
10. "Clap Trap Crack Slap"
11. "Laid, Paid and Played" [feat. Fergie of the Black Eyed Peas and Al Jourgensen]
12. "Feel Like Being Dead Again"
13. "Still Hurts" [feat. Alicia Keys]
14. "Outro Skit"

If you want to check out our second favourite April Fool's Day prank (or at least we pray it's a prank), click here.