NAV 'Reckless' (album stream)

NAV 'Reckless' (album stream)
After two days of teasers, NAV has delivered his Reckless project, and you can hear the entire thing right now.

Arriving today through XO/RepublicReckless runs 12 tracks in length and follows 2017's NAV and the Metro Boomin-assisted Perfect Timing.

Reckless features appearances from Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Gunna. Both the previously released "Freshman List" and "Wanted You" appear in the tracklist.

Reckless arrives as NAV puts a wrap on the "Freshman Tour" alongside 88GLAM.

Take in all of Reckless below.