Morrissey Three New Songs

Morrissey Three New Songs
Just because Morrissey doesn't have a label, it doesn't mean the guy can't share some new tunes. That's just what the Smiths legend did for BBC Radio 2, as he recently debuted a trio of new songs.

The three new songs -- "Action Is My Middle Name," "The Kid's A Looker" and "People Are The Same Everywhere" -- were broadcasted last night (June 14), and you can now listen to them all below. Apparently, they all are part of Moz's upcoming, as-yet-untitled new album, which, as we said, has no label or release date.

Check the songs out below and thanks to Slicing Up Eyeballs for the tip.

"Action Is My Middle Name"

"The Kid's A Looker"

"People Are The Same Everywhere"