More Details Revealed for Morrissey's 'World Peace Is None of Your Business'

More Details Revealed for Morrissey's 'World Peace Is None of Your Business'
More details have surfaced behind classic mopester Morrissey's next studio album, World Peace Is None of Your Business, with song titles delivered today (April 11) on reasonably reliable fansite True to You.

As previously reported, the album is expected to arrive in June or July via Harvest Records/Capitol, with True to You now stating it will likely be the latter. The site also gives up all the song titles for the 12-track platter.

Sarcastic or not, there's a hefty amount of mortality seeping through the titles, from "Neal Cassady Drops Dead" to "The Bullfighter Dies" to "Smiler with Knife." Elsewhere, it seems like Morrissey could have crafted a sister song of sorts to You Are the Quarry's "Let Me Kiss You" with "Kiss Me a Lot," and weighs in on global issues with the title cut and "Earth Is the Loneliest Planet." The album apparently ends with "Oboe Concerto," which we really hope is exactly what the title promises.

You'll find the rest of the details of the rumoured tracklisting down below.

As previously reported, Morrissey recorded this latest LP, his first since 2009's Years of Refusal, in France with Joe Chiccarelli.

Ahead of the new LP, Morrissey will issue a deluxe 20th anniversary edition of his Vauxhall and I, which arrives June 2 through Parlophone Records.

World Peace Is None of Your Business:

1. World Peace Is None Of Your Business

2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead

3. Istanbul

4. I'm Not A Man

5. Earth Is The Loneliest Planet

6. Staircase At The University

7. The Bullfighter Dies

8. Kiss Me A Lot

9. Smiler With Knife

10. Kick The Bride Down The Aisle

11. Mountjoy

12. Oboe Concerto