​Mew Announce 'Visuals' LP, Deliver New Single

​Mew Announce 'Visuals' LP, Deliver New Single
They may be down a member, but Danish three-piece Mew are charging on and have just unveiled plans for their next studio album. The follow-up to 2015's +- is called Visuals, and it will arrive on April 28 through Play It Again Sam.
The new LP was written on the road in support of +- and recorded in Copenhagen. The band self-produced Visuals and designed the accompanying artwork.
The 11-song tracklist can be found below. Beyond that, you can listen to the first single and album closer "Carry Me to Safety."
1. Nothingness and No Regrets
2. The Wake of Your Life
3. Candy Pieces All Smeared Out
4. In a Better Place
5. Ay Ay Ay
6. Learn Our Crystals
7. Twist Quest
8. Shoulders
9. 85 Videos
10. Zanzibar
11. Carry Me to Safety