MEN Return with 'Labor'

MEN Return with 'Labor'
While Kathleen Hanna is keeping busy with the return of the Julie Ruin, her former Le Tigre bandmate JD Samson has resurrected the MEN project for a new LP.

The new MEN album is called Labor and will be self-released by the band on October 22 via their Bandcamp page, as well as through iTunes. They'll also be pressing a limited run of 250 vinyl records, which you should probably pre-order immediately.

As evidenced by the songs available for streaming below, Labor will offer up more of MEN's immaculate produced dance pop.


1. Power Strobe
2. All The Way Thru
3. Club Thang
4. Making Art
5. Semenya
6. (She)
7. Greatest Hits
8. Neon Poles
9. Next
10. I Don't Care
11. Fucked Up
12. Take It Away
13. I'm Leavin'
14. Let Them Out Or Let Me In
15. Make Him Pay