Meek Mill Taps Drake, Nicki Minaj, the Weeknd for 'Dreams Worth More Than Money'

Meek Mill Taps Drake, Nicki Minaj, the Weeknd for 'Dreams Worth More Than Money'
After countless delays, Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill has finally set his long-in-the-works Dreams Worth More Than Money LP with an official street date. The album arrives June 29 through Maybach Music Group/ Atlantic/Warner Music.

Mill officially unveiled details behind the record this evening (June 23) over Twitter, confirming rumours that the album would drop at the end of the month. Earlier in the week, he dropped hints that the album would feature guest spots from major players like Nicki Minaj, Drake and the Weeknd, and an iTunes pre-order that just went live can verify this as well.

The MMG member teams up with bossman Rick Ross for "Been That," and teams-up with IRL lover Minaj on "Bad For You." He double-dips into the Toronto talent pool by bringing Drizzy onto "R.I.C.O." and the Weeknd for "Pullin Up." Other guests include Future, Diddy, Swizz Beats and Chris Brown.

In addition to the recent "Check" single, the album features boastfully-titled solo tracks like "The Trillest," "I Got the Juice" and "Ambitionz." You'll find all of the album info down below. As for the artwork, you'll find the Benjamins-adorned cover up above.

As previously reported, Mill's album faced delays in part due to his 2014 jail stint over a probation violation. He was released last December.

Though Mill issued a number of singles over the last year, including "I Don't Know" and "D-Boy", Dreams Worth More Than Money will be the first proper studio album from the rapper since 2012's Dreams and Nightmares.

Dreams Worth More Than Money:
1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (ft. Swizz Beats)
3. Jump Out (ft. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (ft. Chris Brown)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (ft. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (ft. the Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (ft. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (ft. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (ft. Puff Daddy)