Maybach Music Group Share New Release Date and Tracklisting for 'Self Made 3'

Maybach Music Group Share New Release Date and Tracklisting for 'Self Made 3'
Rick Ross and his cronies in the Maybach Music Group continue to share new music each year via the Self Made compilation series. This year's no different, as they've got Self Made Vol. 3 on the docket. Though the original release date has come and gone, the label have shared a new release date and proper tracklisting.

Self Made Vol. 3 is now slated to arrive on September 17 via, obviously, the Maybach Music Group. A tracklisting revealed that the record will feature mainstays like Ross, Gunplay, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Omarion and French Montana.

There will also be guests like Pusha T, Birdman, J. Cole, Lil Boosie, Yo Gotti, Torch and, most surprising of all, conscious rapper Lupe Fiasco.

Check out the tracklisting below along with streams of album tracks "God is Great," "Poor Decisions" and "Oil Money Gang."

Self Made Vol. 3:

01. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02. Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross and Yo Gotti)
03. The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04. Levels (Meek Mill)
05. Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed and Lil Boosie)
06. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale and Birdman)
07. Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill and J. Cole)
08. Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09. Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous and Pusha T)
10. Say Don't Go (Omarion)
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh and Fabolous)
13. Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti and Torch)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross and Lupe Fiasco)
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus tracks:
17. My Man
18. Paris