Major Lazer Share 'Free the Universe' Tracklisting

Major Lazer Share 'Free the Universe' Tracklisting
On February 19, Diplo-led cartoon supergroup Major Lazer will, at long last, issue their sophomore full-length Free the Universe via Mad Decent/Downtown. Now, we get a further taste of the release with a proper tracklisting.

The guest-heavy affair includes appearances from Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Elephant Man, Opal, Shaggy, Wyclef Jean, Tuga, Bruno Mars, the Dirty Projectors' Amber Coffman and Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, among others.

Check out the official tracklisting below, along with a trailer for the album.

The group also shared the album's incredibly epic cover art, which can be viewed above.

Free the Universe:

1. You're No Good (ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
2. Jet Blue Jet (ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
3. Get Free (ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors)
4. Jah No Partial (ft. Flux Pavilion)
5. Wind Up (ft. Elephant Man & Opal)
6. Scare Me (ft. Peaches & Timberlee)
7. Jessica (ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
8. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (ft. Busy Signal & Flexican)
9. Keep Cool (ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (ft. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (ft. Bugle & Arama)