Majid Jordan Unveil Tracklisting for Self-titled LP, Share "King City"

Majid Jordan Unveil Tracklisting for Self-titled LP, Share 'King City'
Toronto-bred PBR&B duo Majid Jordan recently revealed that their self-titled debut album would arrive next month, and now they've offered fans a bit more of a glimpse into what's on the way.
The two-piece production unit — composed of Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman — have unveiled the 12-song tracklisting for the upcoming LP, and as expected, it includes "Something About You" and Drake collaboration "My Love."
To stir up a little extra anticipation, the pair have now also shared penultimate track "King City." Opening with breathy falsetto, before moving into the realms of a sparkling synthetic beat, the track is a dark, moody swirl of emotional croons and slick grooves.
You can see the full set of songs listed below; the album is expected out on February 5 through OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records. Scroll past the tracklisting to give "King City" a spin.

Majid Jordan:

1. Learn From Each Other
2. Make It Work
3. My Love (feat. Drake)
4. Small Talk
5. Pacifico
6. Shake Shake Shake
7. Love Is Always There
8. Warm
9. Something About You
10. Day And Night
11. King City
12. Every Step Every Way