Madonna Reveals 'Rebel Heart' Tracklist, Gets Mike Tyson, Chance the Rapper, Nas

Madonna Reveals 'Rebel Heart' Tracklist, Gets Mike Tyson, Chance the Rapper, Nas
This album cycle has already been a bit of a headache for Madonna, who was prompted to roll out a few songs early after an unfinished draft of the collection leaked early. Now, she has confirmed the full tracklist for Rebel Heart, which will out on March 10 on Boy Toy, Inc./Live Nation Worldwide/Interscope Records.

That's the tracklist below. Most of it is no surprise, since we already knew that the album would include 19 songs and that Nicki Minaj appears on the new single "Bitch I'm Madonna." There is one very surprising curveball, however: the track "Iconic" features Chance the Rapper and, uh, Mike Tyson.

The Chance the Rapper guest appearance doesn't come as too much of a shock, since the Chicago MC had already posted a photo showing that Madge had bought him a scooter as a present. But how Mike Tyson fits into any of this is a mystery.

There's also a Nas-assisted cut called "Veni Vidi Vici." As with Chance, social media posts had already suggested that Nas would be involved.

Madonna also recently posed for a photo with Tyson, but no one could have suspected this would be part of a musical collaboration.

According to prior reports, more songs from Rebel Heart will be released on February 9.

Rebel Heart:

1. Living for Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I'm Madonna (ft. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic (ft. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (ft. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart