Mac Miller Announces 'Live From Space' Album

Mac Miller Announces 'Live From Space' Album
It's been a good year for Pittsburgh rapper Mac Miller, who won over many of his previous detractors with his Watching Movies with the Sound Off LP. To keep the good vibes flowing, the artist has announced another release to close out the year.

Over on Twitter, Miller announced that he'll release a new album called Live From Space, the bulk of which will be a live album. The recordings were culled from Miller's tour across the United States, and see him performing with Odd Future group The Internet as his backing band.

Aside from nine live tracks, the new record will also include five bonus songs that didn't make the final cut for Watching Movies with the Sound Off. Among those are guest spots from Future, Syd Tha Kyd and Thundercat.

Live From Space will be available on December 17. The album art's available above, with the complete tracklisting below.

Live From Space:

1. S.D.S. (Live)

2. The Star Room / Killin' Time (Live)

3. BDE (Best Day Ever) (Live)

4. Bird Call (Live)

5. Watching Movies (Live)

6. REMember (Live)

7. The Question (Live)

8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)

9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle

11. Earth (ft. Future)

12. Life

13. Black Bush

14. In the Morning (ft. Syd Tha Kyd & Thundercat)