M83 Reissue 'Hurry Up, We're Dreaming' as Deluxe Three-CD Edition

M83 Reissue 'Hurry Up, We're Dreaming' as Deluxe Three-CD Edition
M83's 2011 album, Hurry Up, We're Dreaming, already features a whopping 22 tracks spread out across two discs. Now, that ambitious album has got even larger, as it has been reissued as a Bonus Edition with some extra tracks.

These eight bonus cuts are all remixes, and they come packaged on a third disc. There are three remixes apiece of the previous singles "Midnight City" and "Reunion," while the recent single "Steve McQueen" gets two remixes. Among the contributors here are Trentemøller, Eric Prydz, Mylo and Team Ghost. See the bonus disc's tracklist below.

This deluxe album was released today (November 5). It is available digitally through iTunes and on triple-CD through Amazon.

Meanwhile, M83 main man Anthony Gonzalez has been branching out lately into the worlds of film scoring and shoe design.

Thanks to Pitchfork for the tip.

Hurry Up We're Dreaming (Bonus Edition):

1. Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private remix)
2. Midnight City (Trentemøller remix)
3. Midnight City (Team Ghost remix)
4. Reunion (Mylo remix)
5. Reunion (Sei A remix)
6. Reunion (White Sea remix)
7. Steve McQueen (Maps remix)
8. Steve McQueen (BeatauCue remix)