Lil Yachty Gets 2 Chainz, Quavo, Lil Pump for 'Lil Boat 2'

Lil Yachty Gets 2 Chainz, Quavo, Lil Pump for 'Lil Boat 2'
After laying out his Teenage Emotions on record last year, Lil Yachty has now shared the details behind his follow-up effort Lil Boat 2.

Arriving this Friday (March 9) through CapitolLil Boat 2 runs 17 tracks in length and features appearances from 2 Chainz, Quavo and Offset of Migos, Lil Pump, Ugly God, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Trippie Red, KSupreme, Tee Grizzley and more.

You can find a complete tracklist for Lil Boat 2 below. In the time between records, Yachty's appeared on tracks with Gucci Mane, Santigold, Chief Keef and Roy Woods. He also lent a number of verses to Quality Control's label compilation.

Lil Boat 2:

1. Self-Made
2. Boom! (ft. Ugly God)
3. Oops (ft. KSupreme & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk To Me Nice (ft. Quavo)
5. She Ready (ft. PnB Rock)
6. Get Money Bros (ft. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (ft. JBan$2Turnt)
11. NBAYoungboat (ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
12. Mickey (ft. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (ft. Lil Pump & Offset)
17. 66 (ft. Trippie Redd)