Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons "Sucker for Pain" (ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors)

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons 'Sucker for Pain' (ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors)
Summer flick Suicide Squad will find a series of comic book bad guys uniting to secretly do some good for humanity. The music industry lineup of Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic and Ty Dolla $ign aren't exactly villains, but they've nevertheless banded together for the movie soundtrack, and you can stream their tag teamed "Sucker for Pain" before the record hits stores.

The track bustles and bumps with a low-key, organ-slathered arrangement, a simmering sound that lets the rappers wax on full body tats, doing it for the fam, and sticking together within an otherwise alienating society. Weezy's raspy flow taps into a bit of the Suicide Squad's high impact M.O., being "devoted to destruction."

You can blast the tune below, while the rest of the soundtrack sees release August 5, the same day the movie hits theatres. As previously reported, the soundtrack will also include cuts from Grimes, Action Bronson, Skrillex and Rick Ross, Kehlani, Kevin Gates and more.