Lil Wayne Release Another Mixtape Today, Spoofed By MAD

Lil Wayne Release Another Mixtape Today, Spoofed By <i>MAD</i>
According to a post on DJ Drama’s website, suitably known as, Lil Wayne’s long awaited Dedication 3 mixtape should be available today. The mix is available for download at Drama’s site, as well as through Young Money Entertainment.

So what can fans expect on the new Weezy joint? Alongside tracks with titles like "Dick Pleaser” and some new freestyles, Wayne lifted beats from the likes of OutKast, T.I., Too $hort, and Soulja Boy for the mix’s 20-plus tracks.

MTV News recently reported that Lil Wayne is preparing an eight-week tour where he’ll be joined by T-Pain. The tour is set to kick off on December 18.

In other related news, as you can see above, Weezy is the latest target of MAD Magazine, which answered everyone’s question of "what if Alfred E. Neuman and Lil Wayne had a lovechild?”

Dedication 3 tracklisting:

1. "Welcome Back”
2. "Dedication 3” [ft. Mack Mane, Willie the Kid, and Gudda Gudda]
3. "What Else Is There to Do”
4. "Dick Pleaser” [ft. Jae Millz]
5. "Ain't I” [ft. Jae Millz]
6. "You Love Me, You Hate Me”
7. "Bang Bang” [ft. Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda]
8. "The Other Side” [ft. La the Darkman, Jae Millz, and Gudda Gudda]
9. "My Weezy” [ft. Shanell, Lil Twist, and Tyga]
10. "A Dedication”
11. "She's a Ryder” [ft. Gudda Gudda]
12. "Still I Rise” [ft. Nicki Minaj]
13. "Magic” [ft. Gudda Gudda]
14. "Do's & Don'ts of Young Money”
15. "Whoever You Like” [ft. Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda]
16. "That Was Easy”
17. "Get Bizzy” [ft. Gudda Gudda]
18. "I Got That Gangsta” [ft. La the Darkman and Willie the Kid]
19. "A Message to the DJs”
20. "Stuntin'” [ft. Drake]
21. "Dedicated”
22. "Put on for the Game” [ft. Tyga and Gudda Gudda]
23. "Dedication 4”

Lil Wayne "Dick Pleaser”