Lil Wayne 'Dedication 4' (mixtape)

Lil Wayne 'Dedication 4' (mixtape)
Well, after a few snags, it's finally here: Lil Wayne has dropped his Dedication 4 mixtape.

As you can see from the tracklist below, the release boasts guest spots from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Birdman and J. Cole.

But was it worth all that waiting? Stream the mix below or download it here and find out.

Dedication 4:

1. So Dedicated (ft. Birdman)

2. Same Damn Tune

3. Cashed Out

4. No Worries (ft. Detail)

5. Mercy (ft. Nicki Minaj)

6. Burn

7. Amen (ft. Boo)

8. Get Smoked (ft. Lil Mouse)

9. My Homies Still (Remix) (ft. Young Jeezy, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda)

10. Green Ranger (ft. J. Cole)

11. Don't Like

12. No Lie

13. Magic (ft. Flow)

14. Wish You Would

15. A Dedication