Lil Durk Gets Future, Young Thug, Dej Loaf for 'Lil Durk 2X'

Lil Durk Gets Future, Young Thug, Dej Loaf for 'Lil Durk 2X'
Chicago rapper Lil Durk may have biffed the previously expected May 1 due date for his Lil Durk 2X project, but the record's arrival is now set for later this month. Featuring guest verses from Future, Young Thug, Dej Loaf and more, the collection goes live June 24 through Def Jam.

As previously reported, the album marks Durk's first major project since his 300 Days, 300 Nights freebie from the end of 2015. The major label-backed project revisits that release's Dej Loaf-featuring "My Beyoncé" and adds a pre-order-only tag-team from the pair called "Good Good."

Also spread throughout Lil Durk 2X are features from Ty Dolla $ign ("She Just Wanna"), Young Thug ("So What") and Yo Gotti ("Money Walk"). The album arrives in standard and deluxe editions, with the expanded version also featuring a team-up with Future ("Hate on Me") and an extra solo cut called "Make It Back."

The two versions of the album also feature different cover art. The standard edition, which you can see up above, finds Durk posing with his two children. The deluxe edition swaps out the family snapshot for a close up of his face.

Digital pre-orders are being taken over here, while the tracklisting info for the collection can be found below.

Lil Durk 2X:

1. Check
2. LilDurk2x
3. Hated On Me (ft. Future) *
4. So What (ft. Young Thug)
5. She Just Wanna (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Money Walk (ft. Yo Gotti)
7. Glock Up
8. Rich Nigga
9. True
10. Set It Off
11. Super Powers
12. My Beyoncé (ft. Dej Loaf)
13. Make It Back *
14. Good Good (ft. Dej Loaf, Kid Ink) ^

* deluxe edition only
^ pre-order exclusive