Lana Del Rey Details 'Born to Die: The Paradise Edition'

Lana Del Rey Details 'Born to Die: The Paradise Edition'
As previously reported, divisive songstress Lana Del Rey is gearing up to reissue her debut album Born to Die with bonus tracks. Now, all of the details for the project have emerged.

Dubbed Born to Die: The Paradise Edition, the record includes the original album plus the three bonus tracks it came with upon its initial release, and then an additional nine songs. Among those is "Yayo," which she originally released as Lizzy Grant, as well as her recent cover of "Blue Velvet."

Probably the most hilarious of the additional material is the song "Cola" which, as proven by the album trailer below, includes the line "My pussy tastes like Pepsi cola." The real question, then, is how she would fare in a Pepsi taste test challenge.

Either way, Del Rey's new release will hit shelves on November 12. The full tracklisting, along with the trailer, is available below.

Born to Die: The Paradise Edition:

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

New tracks:

1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods & Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air
9. Burning Desire