Lady Gaga Ropes In the Weeknd, the Horrors, Twin Shadow for Remix Album

Lady Gaga Ropes In the Weeknd, the Horrors, Twin Shadow for Remix Album
Lady Gaga recently revealed that she's already making headway on a follow-up to this year's Born This Way, but before that album arrives, the pop diva will hook up her little monsters with a remix album of her current song cycle.

Fittingly titled Born This Way: The Remix, the LP will contain re-imagined Gaga tracks from the likes of the Weeknd, Goldfrapp, the Horrors and more. You might notice that not all of the remixes are brand spanking new, though. Included on the disc will be previously heard interpretations from New York electro-popper Twin Shadow ("Born This Way"), and alternate versions of "Yoü And I" by English romanti-rockers Wild Beasts and Metronomy. Röyksopp's mix of "Judas" will be available as an iTunes exclusive. You can check the complete tracklist below.

Born This Way: The Remix will be available November 21 via Interscope as both a standalone set and in a revamped package with the original Born This Way and a new live film as The Collection.

Born This Way: The Remix:

1. "Born This Way" (Zedd Remix)

2. "Judas" (Goldfrapp Remix)

3. "The Edge of Glory" (Foster the People Remix)

4. "Yoü And I" (Wild Beasts Remix)

5. "Marry the Night" (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)

6. "Black Jesus" (Michael Woods Remix)

7. "Bloody Mary" (The Horrors Remix)

8. "Scheiße" (Guena LG Remix)

9. "Americano" (Gregori Klosman Remix)

10. "Electric Chapel" (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)

11. "Yoü And I" (Metronomy Remix)

12. "Judas" (Hurts Remix)

13. "Born This Way" (Twin Shadow Remix)

14. "The Edge of Glory" (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)

15. "Judas" (Röyksopp's 30 Pieces Mix) (iTunes Bonus Track)