Killer Mike and El-P Detail 'R.A.P. Music'

Killer Mike and El-P Detail 'R.A.P. Music'
Back in 2010, we learned that Atlanta-based rapper Killer Mike was working on a new "dark, dense, gritty, raw" LP with producer El-P titled R.A.P. Music, and it looks as if the musicians are finally releasing the set this spring.

Adult Swim is set to unleash the 12-song outing on May 15 through its Williams Street Records imprint, with the record featuring guest spots from spitters Bun B, T.I. and more. You can check out a stream of opening cut "Big Beast," which taps T.I. Bun B and Trouble, below.

R.A.P. Music follows Killer Mike's busy 2011, which included the solo LP PL3DGE and the Bang x3 mixtape.

R.A.P. Music:

1. Big Beast [ft. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble]

2. Untitled [ft. Scar]

3. Go!

4. Southern Fried

5. Jo Jo's Chillin

6. Reagan

7. Don't Die

8. Ghetto Gospel

9. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [ft. El-P]

10. Anywhere But Here [ft. Emily Panic]

11. Willie Burke Sherwood

12. R.A.P. Music