Kid Cudi's 'Indicud' Gets Cover Art and Tracklisting

Kid Cudi's 'Indicud' Gets Cover Art and Tracklisting
Kid Cudi has been talking about his impending Indicud LP for the better part of a year now, and with just under a month to go before the record's April 23 due date via Universal Republic/G.O.O.D. Music, he's seemingly unveiled a few final details.

Whether or not it was intended to drop this way, both the cover art and tracklisting went live today (March 26) via a pre-order on the Walmart website. As you can see up above, the cover art features an ambiguous, textured painting in a fancy frame, though we're not entirely sure what those amber clouds are, exactly.

As for the tracklist, the post posits that it's an 18-song set, featuring previously premiered tunes "Immortal," "King Wizard" and the King Chip-assisted "Just What I Am." It also has the Too $hort-equipped "Girls" and "Solo Dolo Part II," which is to feature Kendrick Lamar.

While we've filled in a few blanks below, the listing doesn't have any guest info, but Cudi had previously hinted at appearances from Jay-Z, Diplo, 50 Cent, Ratatat, RZA and A$AP Rocky, among others.

UPDATE: You can now see the official tracklist with all the confirmed guests below. Also, that's indeed the official album art above.


1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi

2. Unfuckwittable

3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)

4. Young Lady (ft Father John Misty)

5. King Wizard

6. Immortal

7. Solo Dolo Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

8. Girls (ft. Too $hort)

9. New York City Rage Fest

10. Red Eye (ft. Haim)

11. Mad Solar

12. Beez (ft. RZA)

13. Brothers (ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky)

14. Burn Baby Burn

15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely

16. Cold Blooded

17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) (ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip)

18. The Flight Of The Moon Man