​Kendrick Lamar Details 'DAMN.' Album

The LP features collaborations with Rihanna and U2
​Kendrick Lamar Details 'DAMN.' Album
Kendrick Lamar warned us on "The Heart Part 4" that "Y'all got till April 7 to get y'all shit together" — then gave us an extra week to prepare, announcing an April 14 release date for his next album. Now, more details about the upcoming release have been revealed.
Titled DAMN., Lamar's new album will indeed arrive on April 14 via Aftermath/Interscope/Top Dawg. He unveiled the front and back covers of the record on Instragram this morning (April 11), and you can see them below.

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

The back cover also boasts the tracklisting for DAMN. Included on the set of 14 new tracks are collaborations with Rihanna ("Loyalty") and U2 ("XXX"). Credits elsewhere on the album are attributed to Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, the Alchemist, DJ Dahi, "J. Blake" and Sounwave.
DAMN. marks the rapper's first full-length release since last year's unexpected untitled unmastered. collection. That, of course, followed Lamar's acclaimed 2015 LP, To Pimp a Butterfly.
As we await for the full record to drop this Friday, relive the recently unveiled video for "Humble" below.
1. Blood
2. Lust
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty (ft. Rihanna)
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth