Justin Bieber Confirms 'Purpose' Tracklist with Global Graffiti Campaign

Justin Bieber Confirms 'Purpose' Tracklist with Global Graffiti Campaign
Following some questionable public behaviour and a bit of backlash, Justin Bieber is getting ready for a comeback with his upcoming Purpose LP. Ahead of the record going global, though, the Canadian pop star has used his Twitter account and a series of tagged-up spots to unveil the tracklisting.

Throughout the day, Bieber's Twitter profile has been unfurling the tracklisting through a series of graffiti murals. The worldwide campaign presented spray paint murals in Paris, Toronto, Philadelphia, Sydney, London, Stockholm and more. Each piece incorporates one of Purpose's song titles.

No surprise here, but the album will feature summer smash "What Do You Mean?" and the recently premiered "Sorry" collaboration with Skrillex and Blood.

Skrillex is also featured on a track called "Children," as well as "Where Are U Now," which also showcases the stylings of his Jack Ü partner Diplo. Other guests on the set include Big Sean ("No Pressure"), Travis Scott ("No Sense"), and Halsey ("The Feeling").

Interestingly, the recently leaked "Strong" single with Selena Gomez apparently didn't make the cut.

You'll find a full breakdown of Purpose below. As previously reported, the album hits stores November 13 via Def Jam.

UPDATE (10/28 7:45 p.m.): Bieber has added a few more graffiti reveals via Twitter, which confirm a collaboration with Nas. Pre-order info for the deluxe edition on iTunes had previously noted that the 19th track is a remix of "What Do U Mean" featuring Ariana Grande. At present, the remix has not received the graffiti treatment. 


1. Mark My Words
2. I'll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry (ft. Skrillex, Blood)
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure (ft. Big Sean)
8. No Sense (ft. Travis Scott)
9. The Feeling (ft. Halsey)
10. Life is Worth Living
11. Where Are U Now (ft. Skrillex, Diplo)
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are (ft. Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. What Do You Mean (remix ft. Ariana Grande)

Pick up the deluxe vinyl edition of Purpose on vinyl here.