Justice Reveal New Live Album

Justice Reveal New Live Album
French electronic duo Justice have been starting dance parties for a decade now, and they previously documented their live show with the 2008 album A Cross the Universe. Now, they are preparing to release another live LP in the form of Access All Arenas, due out on May 7 through Ed Banger/Because Music/Vice/Elektra.

The album was recorded at Arènes de Nîmes in France on July 19, 2012. According to a press release, the 14-song set "[offers] a taste of the wild effervescence that makes this duo one of the most exciting electronic live bands of the decade." The show was part of Justice's 105-show tour in support of their sophomore album, Audio, Video, Disco.

The setlist is heavy on cuts from Audio, Video, Disco, but also includes several tunes from 2007's †. See the tracklist below.

To give fans a taste of Justice's recent live show, the duo have teamed up with Jay-Z's Life + Times website to share a nine-minute live documentary. Scroll past the tracklist to watch the documentary and learn more about the audio-visual experience. The Access All Arenas version of "On'n'On" is also streaming at the bottom of this page.

Access All Arenas:

1. Genesis
2. Helix
3. Phantom
4. Civilization
5. Canon
6. D.A.N.C.E.
7. Horsepower
8. New Lands
9. Stress
10. Waters of Nazareth
11. Audio, Video, Disco
12. Encore
13. On'n'On
14. Phantom Pt. II