Juicy J Gets Travis Scott, Offset, A$AP Rocky for 'Rubba Band Business'

Leaked details point to the album arriving before the year is out
Juicy J Gets Travis Scott, Offset, A$AP Rocky for 'Rubba Band Business'
Juicy J announced plans to release an LP titled Rubba Band Business way back in August of last year. Over a year on (and a few mixtapes later), the rap vet is finally gearing up to deliver the new full-length.

An Amazon listing points to a release date of December 29 for the disc via Sony, while also detailing a 13-song tracklisting. The previously released single "No English" with Travis Scott appears, alongside tracks featuring Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Offset, Tory Lanez, Belly and G-O-D.

Rubba Band Business would mark Juicy J's first full-length since 2013's Stay Trippy. He certainly hasn't been quiet since then, most recently delivering his Highly Intoxicated mixtape back in September.

Read through the tracklisting for Rubba Band Business below.

Rubba Band Business:

1. Back on the Porch
2. Feed the Streets (ft. Project Pat and A$AP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin' the Snakes
6. Drop a Bag (ft. G-O-D)
7. Too Many (ft. Wiz Khalifa and Denzel Curry)
8. Ain't Nothing (ft. Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flood Watch (ft. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot As Hell
12. No English (ft. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (ft. Tory Lanez and Belly)