Johnny Marr to Release 'Adrenalin Baby' Live Album

Johnny Marr to Release 'Adrenalin Baby' Live Album
Johnny Marr unveiled his latest solo offering Playland last year, and has since revealed plans for an autobiography and upcoming film work. And while it might be a while still before those come to light, fans will be able to get their hands on a new live album from the Smiths guitarist this fall. Titled Adrenalin Baby, the 16-song record is due out on October 9 through Warner.
Hidden amongst Marr's solo songs from the set are a handful of Smiths numbers, as well as Electronic's "Getting Away With It" and a cover of the Clash's take on "I Fought the Law."
Majority of the tracks come from Marr's performances at the Brixton Academy and Manchester Apollo during his 2014 tour in support of Playland. You can see the full tracklisting for the live album below, and scroll past that to relive Playland cut "Dynamo."
Adrenalin Baby:
1. Playland
2. The Right Thing Right
3. Easy Money
4. 25 Hours
5. New Town Velocity
6. The Headmaster Ritual
7. The Messenger
8. Back In The Box
9. Generate! Generate!
10. Bigmouth Strikes Again
11. Boys Get Straight
12. Candidate
13. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
14. Dynamo
15. I Fought The Law
16. How Soon Is Now?