Jay-Z Reveals 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Tracklisting

Jay-Z Reveals 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Tracklisting
As previously reported, rap great Jay-Z is set to release his new album Magna Carta Holy Grail on July 4 via Samsung Galaxy phones. Now, we get a tracklisting for the release.

Over the weekend, Roc Nation held a scavenger hunt that ended up with scavengers finding a book that included all of the song titles on the album. The last two tracks are still blacked out, though they might read "Holy Grail" and "Open Letter."

Check out the tracklisting below, along with a video of the big book unveil.

In related news, Courtney Love recently told the Huffington Post that she gave Jay-Z permission to use the lyrics from "Smells Like Teen Spirit" on the new album.

Magna Carta Holy Grail:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On the Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes