Jamie xx "All Under One Roof Raving"

Jamie xx 'All Under One Roof Raving'
Following a premiere on the BBC late last week, Jamie xx has properly shared his new track "All Under One Roof Raving."

As previously reported, the track will appear on The xx beatmaker's upcoming, as-yet-undetailed new album, and shows Jamie Smith weaving a complex bed of steel drum work, spoken word bits and some crispy clear beats. Check out the proper studio version of the track below.

The track is being pressed on a new one-sided 12-inch and digitally. While the digital is out now, the vinyl will arrive in August, and you can pre-order it here via Young Turks.

There's still no word on when Jamie xx's new album will arrive, but he confirmed recent singles "Sleep Sound" and "Girl" will also make an appearance. It will also come through Young Turks.