Jack White's 'Blunderbuss' Gets Album Cover, Tracklist

Jack White's 'Blunderbuss' Gets Album Cover, Tracklist
A recent update on Third Man Records' website revealed that Jack White has already sold over 10,000 copies of his recent seven-inch single, "Love Interruption." This clearly means that plenty of folks are excited about the garage rock icon's debut solo LP, Blunderbuss, which just got a tracklist and album cover.

The album, which is due out April 24 via Third Man/Columbia/XL, will contain 13 songs. Check out the tracklist below, and take note of some curious song titles like "Sixteen Saltines" and "Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy."

Above, you can see the record's rather threatening-looking album cover. If you ask us, it looks a bit as if Jack's copping a Jon Snow at the Wall, thanks to that whole dressed-all-in-black get-up and the shoulder-perched bird.

Blunderbuss was recently unveiled in an exclusive listening party for just 20 members of Third Man's subscription series, the Vault. We'll all get a taste of White's debut album when he performs on Saturday Night Live on March 3.

Watch the video for album cut "Love Interruption" at the bottom of the page.


1. Missing Pieces

2. Sixteen Saltines

3. Freedom at 21

4. Love Interruption

5. Blunderbuss

6. Hypocritical Kiss

7. Weep Themselves to Sleep

8. I'm Shakin'

9. Trash Tongue Talker

1o. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy

11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep

12. On and On and On

13. Take Me With You When You Go