The Internet Tap Janelle Monáe, Vic Mensa, Tyler, the Creator for 'Ego Death' LP

The Internet Tap Janelle Monáe, Vic Mensa, Tyler, the Creator for 'Ego Death' LP
While recent tweets from Tyler, the Creator and Earl Sweatshirt have called into question the current status of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All as a whole, its members are generally pretty busy doing their own things. For instance, R&B-twisting offshoot the Internet have just revealed plans to put out a new LP. Their Ego Death is due June 30.

The Internet, which features OFWGKTA members Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, announced the LP release this morning (June 2). The 12-song outing arrives through the Odd Future imprint and also includes an appearance from Tyler, the Creator on closing cut "Palace/Curse."

The neo-soul unit are joined by a handful of other guests, too, with ArchAndroid Janelle Monáe stopping by on "Gabby," rapper Vic Mensa contributing to "Go with It" and singer James Fauntleroy adding vocals to "For the World." The previously released "Girl" single produced by Kaytranada has also made it onto the LP.

You'll find the tracklisting info to Ego Death down below.

A stream of the set's velvet-smooth first single "Special Affair" had been uploaded to SoundCloud, but was taken down after a few hours. You can now stream the song directly on the Internet's website.

Ego Death:

1. Get Away
2. Gabby (ft. Janelle Monáe)
3. Under Control
4. Go With It (ft. Vic Mensa)
5. Just Sayin/I Tried
6. For The World (ft. James Fauntleroy)
7. Girl (ft. Kaytranada)
8. Special Affair
9. Somthing's Missing
10. Partner's In Crime Part Three
11. Penthouse Cloud
12. Palace/Curse (ft. Steve Lacy, Tyler, the Creator)