Hundred Waters Return with 'The Moon Rang Like a Bell'

Hundred Waters Return with 'The Moon Rang Like a Bell'
Best known as the only non-EDM act signed to Skrillex's OWSLA imprint, lightly experimental indie pop act Hundred Waters emerged with their self-titled full-length in 2012. Now, two years later, they've announced a proper follow-up.

The new album is called The Moon Rang Like a Bell, and features 12 new songs from the group. The tracklisting is available below, while the album art is above.

To coincide with the album announcement, Hundred Waters have shared a new song called "Xtalk." The track sees them performing soft, lush piano pop with up-tempo percussion. Check out the lyric video below, but don't hold out for a Skrillex DJ drop.

The group have previously shared album track "Down From the Rafters" and a music video for "Cavity." All three can be viewed below.

OWSLA will release The Moon Rang Like a Bell on May 27.

The Moon Rang Like a Bell:

1. Show Me Love
2. Murmurs
3. Cavity
4. Out Alee
5. Innocent
6. Broken Blue
7. Chambers (Passing Train)
8. Down From the Rafters
9. [Animal]
10. Seven White Horses
11. XTalk
12. No Sound