​Hinds Prep Deluxe, Expanded Edition of 'Leave Me Alone' LP, Share Animated "Bamboo" Video

​Hinds Prep Deluxe, Expanded Edition of 'Leave Me Alone' LP, Share Animated 'Bamboo' Video
Madrid's Hinds dropped their debut album Leave Me Alone at the start of the year, but they're giving fans some further insight into the album with the release of a deluxe edition.
Due out only on vinyl, the re-release will feature B-sides and rarities, even letting fans into the band's intimate music-making process with previously unreleased cellphone demos. It's set to land on October 28.
A statement from the band about the upcoming release reads:
hi! we are Ade, Amber, Ana and Carlotta and this is HINDS. Our first ever album is called leave me alone but this is the deluxe edition. So you can listen to songs you might not know we had and demos recorded with a cellphone.
about the demos, first of all, they are not demos. but we couldn't find the correct way to call them. they NEVER were thought to be shown to the world. while we are writing we record ourselves with our cellphones so we can listen to it again on the bus or wherever and we think new ideas and how to make the song better.
ALL OF THE DEMOS we've chose happened when the song was just born, so we are making up English (?) words, or hardly reading the notebook while trying to remember the chords and the structure.
but mysteriously, even thou all this shit, we love them. 'cause they take us exactly to the moment we wrote them. like a time machine. and we seriously hope this magic happens to you too and brings you to drink sangria at 1am sitting on a carpet with us.
To mark the announcement, the group have shared a fresh new video for "Bamboo." We've already seen one clip for the tune, but the latest offering finds the four-piece getting an animated makeover, courtesy of director Laurina Paperina.
You can see the full expanded Leave Me Alone tracklisting below, as well as the band's upcoming North American tour dates. Beyond those, check out the new cartoon clip for "Bamboo."

You can pre-order the deluxe edition of the album over here.
Leave Me Alone (Deluxe Edition):
Disc 1:
1. Garden
2. Fat Calmed Kiddos
3. Warts
4. Easy
5. Castigadas En El Granero
6. Solar Gap
7. Chili Town
8. Bamboo
9. San Diego
10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
11. I'll Be Your Man
12. Walking Home
Disc 2:
1. Holograma (Los Nasty's cover)
2. When It Comes To You (Dead Ghosts cover)
3. Castigadas en el Granero (BARN)
4. Between Cans (BARN)
5. Trippy Gum
6. Davey Crockett (The Headcoats cover)
7. Whiskey (Demo)  (unreleased song 11-Jan-2014)
8. Walking Home (Demo) (16-April-2015)
9. San Diego (Demo) (6-August-2014)
10. Fat Calmed Kiddos (Demo) (24-May-2014)
11. Chili Town (Demo) (28-Feb-2015)
12. Castigadas en el Granero (8-bit)
Tour dates:
10/15-16 San Francisco, CA - Treasure Island Music Festival
10/17 Santa Barbara, CA - Velvet Jones
10/19 Tucson, AZ - Club Congress
10/20 Phoenix, AZ - Valley bar
10/21 Los Angeles, CA - Regent Theater
10/22 Silverado Canyon, CA - Beach Goth Festival at Oak Canyon Park
10/24 Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
10/25 Pontiac, MI - The Pike Room at Crofoot
10/26 Toronto, ON - Adelaide Hall
10/28 Brooklyn, NY - Warsaw
10/29 Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
10/30 Cambridge, MA - The Middle East Downstairs
11/02 Nashville, TN - Mercy Lounge
11/04 McDade, TX - Sound On Sound