Here's the Full List of Record Store Day 2021 Releases

Here's the Full List of Record Store Day 2021 Releases
Record Store Day has officially announced all the upcoming 2021 exclusives set to arrive this year. So if you've been itching to see the full list, you've come to the right place.

Due to the pandemic, the event will work like last year and is being divided into two "RSD Drops," which will be taking place on June 12 and July 17.

The full list has been unloaded for both dates, and right now you can see it in web form here and as a pdf over here.

Among the highlights are releases by AC/DC, Prince, the Police, Rage Against the Machine, Tom Petty, U2, Amy Winehouse, Born Ruffians, the Rolling Stones, Beck, Daniel Lanois, Sublime, Bob Dylan, Fleet Foxes, Black Sabbath, Devo, Animal Collective, John Carpenter, Deftones and Lady Gaga.

Plus there are even others by Beastie Boys, Buzzcocks, Jonathan Richman, Ariana Grande, Brainiac, Oneohtrix Point Never, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, L7, Lamb of God, Lupe Fiasco, the Notorious B.I.G., Iggy Pop, the Replacements, Björk, the Clash, the Cure and so many more.

Overall, there are about 450 RSD exclusives this year, and the event is promising even more surprises.