HEALTH Wrap Up Album Two

HEALTH Wrap Up Album Two
As you may have heard by now, L.A. no-wave dance punks HEALTH have been hard at work on the follow-up to their respectable self-titled debut. And while last month they dropped "Die Slow", a track from the new record, all the details have now finally emerged about the sophomore long-player.

Titled Get Color, the record will be out on September 8 from the good people at Lovepump United, who have confirmed the above image will serve as the cover. Along with "Die Slow," the album features eight other tracks with titles like "In Heat," "Nice Girls," and "Death+" so expect some sexually charged themes with dark undertones.

The band have a handful of North American tour dates in June, including shows in Toronto and at Calgary's Sled Island.

Get Color tracklisting:

1. "In Heat"

2. "Die Slow"

3. "Nice Girls"

4. "Death+"

5. "Before Tiger'

6. "Severin"

7. "Eat Flesh"

8. "We Are Water"

9. "In Violet"

HEALTH tour dates:
6/18 Toronto, ON -€“ Horseshoe Tavern
6/20 Brooklyn, NY -€“ Danbro
6/26-27 Calgary, AB -€“ Sled Island