Gucci Mane and V-Nasty Unite for 'BAYTL'

Gucci Mane and V-Nasty Unite for 'BAYTL'
Gucci Mane is no stranger to collaborative albums, just check his Waka Flock Flame-assisted Ferrari Boyz, so it's no surprise to find the ice cream-tattooed spitter teaming up with another rapper, namely Kreayshawn's N-word-dropping pal V-Nasty on the upcoming BAYTL.

Gucci announced the team-up with the White Girl Mob member through his website yesterday (November 21), and the collaborative efforts will arrive December 13 via Warner Bros.

The 12-track affair will focus on back-and-forths between the two, perhaps offering enlightening perspectives from each other's 'hoods (BAYTL appears to be a play on V-Nasty's Bay Area lineage and Gucci's Atlanta roots), but the set features a few guest spots too. Mistah F.A.B. shows up on "Loaded," Slim Dunkin spits on "Fuck You" and "Push Ups," while P2theLA guests on first single/opening track "Whip Appeal," which you can check out in the video down below.


1. "Whip Appeal" (ft. P2theLA)

2. "Loaded" (ft. Mistah F.A.B.)

3. "Let's Get Faded"

4. "White Girl"

5. "Push Ups" (ft. Slim Dunkin)

6. "Food Plug" (ft. Berner)

7. "Out My Circle"

8. "Hate Me Some More"

9. "Millions Every Month"

10. "Fill My Shoes"

11. "Fuck You" (ft. Slim Dunkin)

12. "Sick Swag"