Ghostface Killah Drops Apollo Kids Details, Offers Dental Care Advice

Ghostface Killah Drops <i>Apollo Kids</i> Details, Offers Dental Care Advice
As previously reported, Wu-Tang favourite Ghostface Killah has announced a new LP, which will hit stores this month. The record is called Apollo Kids and was originally slated for a December 14 release date. The bad news is that the album has been pushed back to December 21, but the good news is that we have a tracklisting and a list of guests.

As evidenced below, the 12-track release features guest appearances from Wu brethren GZA, Killah Priest, Raekwon, Method Man, Redman, Cappadonna and U-God, alongside guests like Busta Rhymes, the Game, Black Thought of the Roots and more.

The tracklisting below is taken from Def Jam's official site for the album. The album's Amazon page has a slightly different list, with the song "Rockbox" removed and a track called "How You Like Me Baby" included instead. For now, we'll err on the side of the record label.

So far, the only track available from the album is "2getha Baby," which can be streamed here. Other than that, we have no idea what the album's lyrical content will be like, but we're hoping it will resemble Ghost's Twitter account, which has recently offered dental advice like, "I'm telling yall man. When you get up in the morning man don't just brush your teeth scrub your tongue. Scrub that fuckin halitosis off that tongue of yours. Word up! This is real talk right here."

Apollo Kids:

1. "Purified Thoughts" (ft. GZA & Killah Priest)
2. "Superstar" (ft. Busta Rhymes)
3. "Black Tequila" (ft. Cappadonna & Trife)
4. "Drama" (ft. Joell Ortiz & The Game)
5. "2getha Baby"
6. "Starkology"
7. "In Tha Park" (ft. Black Thought)
8. "Handcuffin' Them Hoes" (ft. Jim Jones)
9. "Street Bullies" (ft. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)
10. "Ghetto" (ft. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)
11. "Troublemakers" (ft. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)
12. "Rockbox"