'Ghostbusters' Soundtrack Adds Zayn, Mark Ronson, A$AP Ferg, Passion Pit

'Ghostbusters' Soundtrack Adds Zayn, Mark Ronson, A$AP Ferg, Passion Pit
Following a few artist reveals and the premiere of G-Eazy and Jeremih's "Saw It Coming" collaboration, all of the details have materialized behind the soundtrack for the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot. The record now features a joint track from Mark Ronson, Passion Pit and A$AP Ferg, as well as a new number from former 1D dude Zayn.

As previously reported, the official soundtrack collection hits stores July 15 through RCA Records, the same day the film arrives in theatres. It had previously been revealed that Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott had connected for a cut called "Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid)," while the lead single would be Elle King's "Good Girls." We'd also learned at the time that the soundtrack would feature cuts from Walk the Moon, Pentatonix and 5 Seconds of Summer.

Thanks to the newly revealed tracklist, though, we now know the newly announced Zayn contribution is called "wHo," which does not appear on his recent Mind of Mine. "Uptown Funk" producer Mark Ronson has also hooked up with Hood Pope Ferg and fellow New Yorkers Passion Pit for a thematically relevant number titled "Get Ghost." Meanwhile, Wolf Alice will contribute a song called "Ghoster."

Fittingly, the record caps with Ray Parker Jr.'s iconic 1984 smash "Ghostbusters," which was featured in the original film. Other oldies thrown into the mix include DeBarge's "Rhythm of the Night" and gruff-voiced DMX's "Party Up (Up in Here)."

You'll find all of the tracklisting details down below, as well as a stream of G-Eazy and Jeremih's "Saw It Coming."

Thanks to Film Music Reporter for the tip.

Ghostbusters Official Motion Picture Soundtrack:

1. Walk the Moon - "Ghostbusters"
2. G-Eazy and Jeremih - "Saw It Coming"
3. Elle King - "Good Girls"
4. 5 Seconds of Summer - "Girls Talk Boys"
5. Zayn - "wHo"
6. Pentatonix - "Ghostbusters"
7. Wolf Alice - "Ghoster"
8. Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott - "Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid)"
9. Mark Ronson, Passion Pit and A$AP Ferg - "Get Ghost"
10. DMX - "Party Up (Up In Here)"
11. DeBarge - "Rhythm of the Night"
12. Muddy Magnolias - "American Woman"
13. Beasts Of Mayhem - "Want Some More"
14. Ray Parker Jr. - "Ghostbusters"