Gesaffelstein Gets Pharrell, HAIM for 'Hyperion' Album

Gesaffelstein Gets Pharrell, HAIM for 'Hyperion' Album
After revealing that the Weeknd would be a part of his new Hyperion album last month, ​Gesaffelstein has detailed the rest of the record's tracklisting.

For the album's 10 tracks, the French producer has also enlisted the help of Pharrell Williams, HAIM, prior collaborator the Hacker and Bronwyn Griffin. You can find the complete tracklist below.

Hyperion has also been given a release date of March 8. It will arrive through Columbia, marking Gestaffelstein's first effort from the label. He released his debut LP, Aleph, in 2013.

Previously, Gestaffelstein shared singles "Reset" and "Lost in the Fire," the latter of which features the Weeknd.


1. Hyperion
2. Reset
3. Lost in the Fire (ft. the Weeknd)
4. Ever Now
5. Blast Off (ft. Pharrell Williams)
6. So Bad (ft. HAIM)
7. Forever (ft. the Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin)
8. Vortex
9. Memora
10. Humanity Gone