Every Time I Die Announce 'Low Teens' LP, Share New Video

Every Time I Die Announce 'Low Teens' LP, Share New Video
Two years removed from their formidable From Parts Unknown, Buffalo hardcore outfit Every Time I Die are set to return with their eighth studio effort this fall. Titled Low Teens, the new disc will arrive this fall through Epitaph.

A press release states that Low Teens is "their most poignant and impassioned album in a career full of sardonic illuminations and pit-inciting fervour." It also reveals that the record's lyrical scope was shaped by a moment of crisis late last year that saw frontman Keith Buckley leave the band's tour after a "life threatening complication" with his wife resulted in the emergency birth of their child.

The record's title refers to the temperature of the months in which the album was made, with frontman Buckley saying: "The whole winter, the temperature was in the low teens. Bitterly cold." 

The album was produced by Will Putney (Acacia Strain, Body Count, Exhumed) and will feature guest vocal appearances from Tim Singer (Deadguy, Kiss It Goodbye, No Escape) and Panic! at the Disco's Brendon Urie.

Every Time I Die have also shared a video for the record's first single, "The Coin Has a Say," which you can watch below. 

Low Teens arrives September 23 through Epitaph, with pre-orders available here. Scroll through the tracklist to hear the band's latest track below.

Every Time I Die also have a long string of upcoming summer tour dates. Though they are not hitting Canada, you can see all those here.

Low Teens:

1. Fear and Trembling
2. Glitches
3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
4. Two Summers
5. Awful Lot
6. I Didn't Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
7. It Remembers
8. Petal
9. The Coin Has A Say
10. Religion Of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change