Eminem Delivers 'Shady XV' Tracklist

Eminem Delivers 'Shady XV' Tracklist
After showing off the chainsaw- and hockey mask-sporting cover art to Shady XV earlier in the month, Eminem has now revealed the compilation's mighty tracklisting.

As previously reported, the two-disc set celebrates the 15th anniversary of Em's Shady Records. The first half features new tunes from the Shady family, with cuts from the head honcho including the previously revealed "Guts Over Fear" team-up with Sia, "Fine Line" and the title track. There's a ton of crossover on Shady XV, with the label leader also appearing on tracks from Slaughterhouse and teaming up with Yelawolf and Skylar Grey for "Twisted."

A D-town massacre caps the first disc with Eminem spitting alongside fellow citizens Royce Da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick for "Detroit vs. Everybody."

The second disc, meanwhile, acts as a greatest-hits for the label. It showcases classic 50 Cent cuts like "In Da Club" and "P.I.M.P.," as well as tracks from D12, Obie Trice and Yelawolf. Em's anthemic "Lose Yourself" will appear twice on the set, in its familiar, finalized form and with the inclusion of an early demo. You'll find the details to all of this down below.

As previously reported, Shady XV is due to be released November 24 via Shady/Interscope/Aftermath.

Shady XV:

Disc 1:

1. Eminem - "ShadyXV"

2. Slaughterhouse - "Psychopath Killer" (ft. Eminem and Yelawolf)

3. Eminem - "Die Alone" (ft. Kobe)

4. Bad Meets Evil - "Vegas"

5. Slaughterhouse - "Ya'll Ready Know"

6. Eminem - "Guts Over Fear" (ft. Sia)

7. Yelawolf - "Down"

8. D12 - "Bane"

9. Eminem - "Fine Line"

10. Skylar Grey, Eminem, and Yelawolf - "Twisted"

11. Eminem - "Right for Me"

12. Eminem, Royce Da 5'9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf, and Trick Trick - "Detroit Vs. Everybody"

Disc 2:

1. 50 Cent - "I Get Money"

2. D12 - "Purple Pills"

3. Eminem - "Lose Yourself"

4. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, and Stat Quo - "Cry Now (Shady Remix)"

5. Yelawolf - "Let's Roll" (ft. Kid Rock)

6. Slaughterhouse - "Hammer Dance"

7. 50 Cent - "P.I.M.P."

8. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his, and Lloyd Banks - "You Don't Know"

9. D12 - "My Band"

10. Obie Trice - "Wanna Know"

11. 50 Cent - "Wanksta"

12. Obie Trice - "The Setup" (ft. Nate Dogg)

13. 50 Cent - "In Da Club"

14. D12 - "Fight Music"

15. Yelawolf - "Pop the Trunk"


Eminem - "Lose Yourself" (Original Demo Version)