EMI To Reissue Radiohead Singles On Vinyl

EMI To Reissue Radiohead Singles On Vinyl
With vinyl in full-on revival mode, a dozen Radiohead singles are set to get vinyl makeovers this spring. On April 21, the band's former label, EMI, will re-release several now-rare Radiohead releases in a new series of twelve-inches, including the Drill EP and singles such as "Creep," "Fake Plastic Trees" and "Paranoid Android."

Each vinyl sleeve will reportedly feature a sticker of the original CD artwork and come sporting all the B-sides that were included the first time around.

Following Radiohead's departure from EMI in 2007, the label has reissued all the band's albums, minus In Rainbows, and put out the controversial Best Of record, much to the annoyance of the group. However, the band have yet to issue any statement on how they feel about their former label once again cashing in on their back catalogue.

Here are all the twelve-inch singles that will be available:

"My Iron Lung"
"Fake Plastic Trees"
"High and Dry"
"Street Spirit (Fade Out)"
"Paranoid Android"
"Karma Police"
"No Surprises"
"Pyramid Song"
"There There"

Radiohead "Fake Plastic Trees"