Elvis Costello & the Imposters Detail 'Look Now' LP, Share Two New Songs

Stream "Under Lime" and "Unwanted Number" now
Elvis Costello & the Imposters Detail 'Look Now' LP, Share Two New Songs
Elvis Costello recently pulled out of his European tour to focus on his cancer recovery, but his next album is still on the way. After hinting at a new record with the Imposters, details for the upcoming project have finally been revealed.
The LP is called Look Now, and it's due out on October 12 via Concord.
The album marks the band's first release together since 2008's Momofuku. It was produced by Costello and Sebastian Krys, and features guest appearances by Burt Bacharach and Carole King.
Ahead of the album's release, Costello and co. have unveiled two new tracks. Stream "Under Lime" and "Unwanted Number" down below.
The full tracklisting for Look Now can also be found below, while the album artwork is pictured above.
See Costello and the Imposters' upcoming North American tour dates here, and pre-order Look Now on CD, LP, deluxe CD and deluxe LP via MusicVaultz.
Look Now:
1. Under Lime
2. Don't Look Now
3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
4. Stripping Paper
5. Unwanted Number
6. I Let The Sun Go Down
7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
8. Photographs Can Lie
9. Dishonor The Stars
10. Suspect My Tears
11. Why Won't Heaven Help Me?
12. He's Given Me Things
13. Isabelle In Tears *
14. Adieu Paris (L'Envie Des Étoiles) *
15. The Final Mrs. Curtain *
16. You Shouldn't Look At Me That Way *
* deluxe version only