Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' Gets Bootleg Vinyl Release

Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' Gets Bootleg Vinyl Release
While it appears to not be totally legit, Drake's Nothing Was the Same LP has been given a bootleg vinyl release.

The unlicensed release is available now on Vinyl-Digital and comes pressed on two different vinyl variations; 750 were pressed up on black vinyl, while another 250 were made on blue wax.

The vinyl edition presents the LP a little differently, with the tracklist pushing big hit "Hold On, We're Going Home" deeper into the runtime, while bonus track "All Me" now arrives earlier in the album. Despite the differences, all 15 tracks from the deluxe edition, including bonus cuts "All Me" and "Come Thru," are presented on the bootleg, as well as the Sampha collab "The Motion."

You can see the tracklisting down below.

A vinyl edition appeared to have dropped in the UK via Cash Money with the same tracklisting.

Nothing Was the Same:

Side A:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Worst Behavior

Side B:

1. Wu-Tang Forever
2. Own It
3. From Time
4. Connect

Side C:

1. 305 to My City
2. Too Much
3. All Me
4. The Motion

Side D:

1. Hold On, We're Going Home
2. The Language
3. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2
4. Come Thru